About us

We are glad to welcome you

What type of massage do you need? If you have any doubts and it’s difficult for you to decide, at Mikhail Guz Massage Salon the specialists will be glad to choose an appropriate massage specially for you. This can be the therapeutic back massage, complex therapeutic massage, classical massage, etc. Our salon will always provide the efficient solutions for your needs and problems. The healthy body and attractive appearance most frequently depend on your desire, persistence and actions towards the achievement of your goal. Want to get rid of long-standing problems with the back pain? You should act. Want to get rid of the cellulite and become slimmer? This also requires your activity and persistence. Mikhail alone made more than 15, 000 massages, isn’t this impressive? Each massage therapist has at least 5 years of experience. Any type of massage is performed by the certified specialists, who always have the valuable recommendations and may help you to achieve the expected result.

Mikhail Guz Massage Salon has been operating for more than nine years. Before the military actions in the country, the salon operated in Luhansk Region, but today you may order the massage in Kiev, having previously left us the request or calling our manager. We are located on the right bank in Holosiyivskyi district within very easy reach (Lybidska or Palats Ukraina (Palace Ukraine) metro stations. For this period of time we have already got our loyal clients who may recommend us as the professionals in our sphere, and of, course, we are immensely proud of this, since the clients’ opinion is the most important for us. We always strive for the development and being better, we actively promote our group in youtube, VK and FaceBook. Subscribe to our groups, and you will be the first to learn about all new special offers and promotional events.

What types of massage are offered by Mikhail Guz Studio?

For sure, we offer a great diversity of massage services, but we will name the key ones, which are the most popular among our clients:

  • Thai massage;
  • Anti-cellulite massage;
  • моделирующий массаж;
  • Modeling massage;
  • Cosmetic face massage;
  • Complex body massage

To learn more about the services rendered, enter the corresponding section. Whatever your choice is, we are ready to render the top-quality services and individual approach.

We are always glad to see you as a guest at our salon

At Mikhail Guz Massage Salon there is a diagnostics with the help of which the specialists will define your personal needs and will appoint the maximum efficient massage course.Your individual program is elaborated by the massage therapists considering your wishes and final goals. For instance, for the therapeutic effect. To meet the needs of our clients, we elaborated such unusual services as 4-handed or even 6-handed massage. If you have never been to such sessions before, it is worth trying to make sure that the feelings from such massage are incomparable to anything else in the world.

The massage therapists of our salon are able to deal with any problems, even with the most challenging ones. We are ready to offer not only a complete relaxation, but also make your body look healthy and beautiful. Classical facial massage is one of the most popular procedures among our clients, as well as the anti-cellulite modeling massage. Beauty does not need sacrifice, but rather a persistent and regular self-improvement. By entrusting your beauty and health to the professionals, you may be sure that you will be happy with the result and your goal will be achieved.

At our salon we create the atmosphere of complete relaxation to you. The massage therapists work with the top-quality cosmetics of Israeli and other well-known makes. Coming to the massage salon you are guaranteed:complete relaxation, care and result which you strive for.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars / 4.17

Голосов: 35

Почему мы

Мы рады приветствовать Вас

Какой массаж нужен именно Вам? Если Вы сомневаетесь, и затрудняетесь с точным выбором, в массажном салоне Михаила Гузь специалисты готовы подобрать для Вас подходящий вид массажа. Это может быть лечебный массаж спины, общий оздоровительный массаж, классический массаж и т.д. Если есть проблема и потребность – в нашем салоне всегда найдется эффективное решение. Здоровье тела и внешняя привлекательность чаще всего зависят от Вашего желания, упорства и действий на встречу достижения поставленной цели. Хотите избавиться от многолетних проблем, связанных с болями в спине? Нужно действовать. Хотите навсегда избавиться от целлюлита и стать стройнее? Это желание также требует Вашего активного желания и участия. Одними руками Михаила сделано более 15 000 массажей и как такое может не Впечатлить? Опыт каждого массажиста не менее 5-ти лет. Любой из видов массажа выполняется сертифицированными специалистами, которые всегда дадут ценные рекомендации и помогут добиться нужного Вам результата.

Массажный салон Михаила Гузь работает более девяти лет. До военных событий в стране, салон работал и в Луганской области, но сегодня Вы можете заказать массаж в Киеве, предварительно оставив нам заявку или созвониться с менеджером. Мы находимся на правом берегу в Голосеевском районе и к нам очень просто добраться (метро «Лыбедская» или «Палац Украина» ). За это время у нас уже появились постоянные клиенты которые могут посоветовать нас как специалистов своего дела и мы конечно этим гордимся так как мнение людей о тебе – это самое важное. Мы всегда стремимся развиваться и быть лучшими, мы активно развиваем группу в youtube, ВК и FaceBook. Подписывайтесь на наши группы, и про все новые акции и предложения Вы узнаете первыми.

Какие виды массажей представлены в студии Михаила Гузь?

Конечно у нас представлены разнообразные услуги массажа, но мы перечислим основные, которые пользуются популярностью у наших клиентов:

  • тайский массаж;
  • антицеллюлитный массаж;
  • моделирующий массаж;
  • медовый массаж;
  • косметический массаж лица;
  • общий массаж тела

Больше о предоставляемых услугах можно узнать в соответствующем разделе. Каким бы не был Ваш выбор, мы готовы предоставить качественные услуги и индивидуальный подход.



Всегда рады Вас видеть в гостях

В салоне массажа Михаила Гузь есть диагностика, с помощью которой специалисты определят Ваши личные потребности и назначат максимально эффективный массажный курс. Ваша индивидуальная программа разрабатывается массажистами с учетом Ваших пожеланий и конечных целей. К примеру, для оздоровительного эффекта. С учетом пожеланий наших посетителей мы разработали такие необычные услуги как, массаж в 4 и даже 6 рук. Если Вы никогда раньше не ходили на подобные сеансы, это стоит попробовать, чтобы убедиться, что ощущения от такого массажа невозможно сравнить с чем-либо другим.

Массажисты салона работают с любыми, даже самыми сложными, проблемами. Мы готовы дарить не только полноценное расслабление, но и обеспечиваем красоту и здоровье для всего тела. Классический косметический массаж лица – одна из самых востребованных процедур среди наших клиентов, как и процедура антицеллюлитного моделирующего массажа. Красота требует не жертв, а тщательной и регулярной работы над собой. Доверяя профессионалам свою красоту и здоровье, Вы можете быть уверены, что результат Вас порадует, и цель будет достигнута.

Для Вас мы создаем в массажном кабинете атмосферу полного релакса. Массажисты работают с высококачественной израильской и других известных марок косметикой. Приходите, в салон массажа и Вам гарантированы: полноценный отдых, забота и результат, к которому Вы так стремитесь.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars / 4,18

Голосов: 11