Massage Kiev

Hello! My name is Mikhail Guz, I am glad to offer you the professional massage services in Kiev. Our team consists of hardworking and skillful massage therapists.Together we have been providing the massage services for 10 years.The massage exerts an important beneficial influence on the organism thus helping the client to relax, relieve the body tension and reach maximum relaxation. Only at our salon, if you order the massage in Kiev, you will feel the desired effect from this service in its complexity.

You will see what a compete nirvana feels like and we will be the ones to help you in that! We provide the whole complex of massage in Kiev, starting from the therapeutic back massage which will improve your blood circulation and metabolism, and ending with the anti-cellulite massage which will help the women to get rid of the problematic body areas.Today everyone wants to be beautiful and healthy. In particular, in Kiev, the massage for women has become an integral part of the body care.Many enjoy using the different SPA-services and massage which provide for the complex relaxation of the body. You may order the massage at our salon quickly and easily, our manager will call you back in a few minutes.You may also order a home massage.The cost of massage services in Kiev at Mikhail Guz Studio is cheap and affordable to everyone. We always do our best to meet the needs of our clients:music, tea, aroma candles. We are located in a convenient place, in Kiev downtown, on the right and left banks.Today we have 4 massage salons in Kiev and we are going to grow. We are located within easy reach by private or public transport. We work seven days a week: 08:00-22:00.At our salon you will get the utter relaxation for your body and soul. Our goal is to provide you with the maximum health and positive emotions for the whole day. Having visited us once, you will definitely want to come back, and the massage lovers are always welcome!

Mikhail Guz is a director of the massage studio.

Types of massage

Ukrainian massage

600 uah.

Read more

- 50% на массаж

Акция, Приведи друга – получи скидку -50%

 

Read more

Anti-cellulite massage

450 uah.

Read more

popular

Massage for two

600 uah.

Read more

Массаж при сидячей и стоячей работе

300 uah.

Read more

Phyto-barrel massage

1000 uah.

Read more

Ayurvedic massage

300 uah.

Read more

Discount

Lymphatic facial massage

300 uah.

Read more
All types of massage

Why is massage so useful

Today massage in Kiev is not just a correction of your body shape or curing the back pain, this is an ideal solution to relieve the stress after a tough working day or physical exercises. It has a positive impact on your health and activity of all physiological systems of your body. In Kiev Mikhail Guz Massage is a complex approach to the health and needs of your organism. We develop our own methodologies to meet the client's needs, as the existing types of massage are not equally favourable to everyone. If you want to get the professional massage, we are proud to announce that Massage in Kiev is all about us!

It improves the emotional
condition

Stimulates the metabolism
in your organism

It has a positive impact
on your vessels

It strengthens and
makes your organism more resistible

Helps in case of
the back pain

Improves the blood circulation
in your organism

The massage salons

Subscribe to news

Массажный салон в Киеве

Здравствуйте меня зовут Михаил Гузь, я представляю Вам профессиональный массаж в Киеве. Наша команда - это трудолюбивые и образованные массажисты. Вместе мы делаем массаж на протяжении 10 лет. С помощью процедур массажа оказываем благотворное влияние на организм и помогаем клиенту расслабиться, снять напряжение в теле и получить максимальный релакс. Только у нас, если заказать массаж в Киеве Вы ощутите полноту и требуемый эффект от услуги.

Вы узнаете, что такое полная нирвана и мы Вам в этом поможем! Предоставляем полный комплекс массажа в Киеве, начиная от лечебного массажа спины, который улучшит кровообращение и обмен веществ в организме и заканчивая антицеллюлитным массажем, который поможет женщинам избавиться от проблемных зон на теле. Сегодня все хотят быть красивыми и здоровыми. В частности, в столице, массаж для женщин стал неотъемлемой частью ухода за телом. Многие с удовольствием пользуются различными SPA-салонами и услугами массажа, которые предлагают комплексную релаксацию организма. Заказать массаж у нас, Вы сможете быстро и легко, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение нескольких минут. Также можно сделать массаж на дому. Цены на массаж в Киеве студии Михаила Гузь недорогая и доступна для каждого посетителя. Мы всегда учитываем пожелания наших клиентов: музыка, чай, ароматические свечи. Мы находимся в удобном месте, в центре Киева на правом берегу. Сегодня у нас 3 массажных салона в Киеве и мы стремимся расти и дальше. Добраться до нас легко Вы можете на собственном или общественном транспорте. Работаем без выходных с 08:00-22:00. У нас Вы отдыхаете душой и телом. Наша цель, дать максимум здоровья, положительных эмоций и позитивного заряда на весь день. Побывав у нас один раз, Вы захотите вернуться повторно, а постоянным любителям массажа мы всегда рады!

Михаил Гузь - директор студии массажа

Виды массажа

Лимфодренажный массаж лица

300 грн.

Подробнее

Экстра моделирующий массаж

500 грн.

Подробнее

Новинка

Фул-Боди массаж Всего тела

1000 грн.

Подробнее

Антицеллюлитный массаж

350 грн.

Подробнее

Лечебный массаж спины

250 грн.

Подробнее

Популярный

Массаж для двоих

500 грн.

Подробнее

Лимфодренажный массаж

400 грн.

Подробнее

Фитнес-Формирующий массаж

1050 грн.

Подробнее
Все виды массажа

Чем полезен массаж

Сегодня, массаж в Киеве – это не только корректировка фигуры или лечение боли в спине, это идеальный помощник борьбы со стрессом после тяжелого рабочего дня или физических нагрузок. Положительно влияет на здоровье и на деятельность всех физиологических систем организма человека. В Киеве Массаж Михаила Гузь – это комплексный подход к здоровью и требованию Вашего организма. Мы разрабатываем собственные методики под нужды клиента, так как не для всех популярные виды массажа одинаково полезны. И если Хотите получить профессиональный массаж, мы с гордостью можем сказать, Массаж Киев – это мы.

Улучшает эмоциональное
состояние человека

Усиливает обмен
веществ в организме

Оказывает благотворное
влияние на сосуды

Укрепляет и придает
силу всему организму

Помогает при
болях в спине

Улучшает кровообращение
в организме

Cалоны массажа

Подписаться на новости

Хотите, перезвоним Вам
в удобное время?
КНОПКА
СВЯЗИ